Faculty sections

MINA's scientific staff is divided into four sections. 



Soil and water sciences

Associate professor Line Tau Strand


Environmental chemistry



Professor Lindis Skipperud



Renewable energy and forest sciences
- Renewable energy research group

Professor Torjus Bolkesjø

Ecology and natural resource management

Researcher Katrine Eldegard

Published 24. January 2018 - 14:17 - Updated 18. October 2018 - 11:01

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Contact us

Contact info

Click above to find
specific contact info.

Visit us